Dreams In Polymer Clay And Wire

JAFRA Cosmetics International E-Party Ends TODAY

05/30/2008 11:28

This week has gone by so fast! Thanks so much to everyone who has expressed interest in Jafra and placed orders! I also appreciate everyone who has expressed support and well wishes for my new business, which I’m becoming more excited about every day!

With this party, I’m working on earning my Consultant Kit. I realize that with gas at almost $4 per gallon, we’ve all had to trim our budgets. I did want to point out that there are some wonderful products for under $20, and even some for under $10! For instance:


Garden Party Eye Shadow Trio - $11.00

Family Care Bath and Shower Gel - $12.00

Save $6 on the Family Set - Bath & Shower Gel & Family Care Lotion - $20..00
Sun Care Spray For Face & Body - $15.00

Duo-ended Shadow Brush - $5.00

 

and more! Just go to theWhat’s New Tab and scroll about halfway down. For complete details about the party, go

HERE

Thanks for reading, and I’m looking forward to being your favorite Jafra Consultant!

Search site

Contact