Dreams In Polymer Clay And Wire

Top Ten How-To DVD's From SmartFlix

07/07/2008 12:10

I hope everyone had a fantastic Fourth of July weekend!  I took Blondie Belinda Natasha Maria Turkey Noodle Doody Head with me to a friend's because I was afraid to leave her here alone to deal with firework stress.  Well, she took off and hid for the night so I spent the night.  She was at the door in the morning, giving me another day to enjoy swimming in their pool.  She also seemed to be de-sensitized because she wasn't nearly as freaked out by the booms and bangs when we took our walk upon returning home.

 

Read about the top ten how-to dvd's of all time here:

 

Dreams, Visions and Reality - Top Ten How-To DVD's For July 2008

 

I think that this was our last long weekend until Labor Day in September - enjoy your summer and don't work any harder than you have to!  Life is meant to be enjoyed.

 

 


Hello Comments

Search site

Contact