Dreams In Polymer Clay And Wire

WIN A Custom Perfume Blend Valued at $90 From FragrantSoul.com

04/24/2008 16:33

I wanted to pass on this exciting contest information from a fellow Diva at Divapreneur ~

 

Go HERE

 

Hi everybody!

Thank you so much for stopping by today. This is my first time doing the Bloggy Carnival and I am very excited. I am offering up ONE FREE Custom Perfume Blend from my site https://www.fragrantsoul.com which has a retail value of $90.00. You can read about the perfume blend process here. This is an extra special treat for my readers, because I am not currently taking on new clients until this fall. Be sure to check out and comment on my other reviews on the site while you are visiting.

  • All you need to do to enter is answer the following questions in THIS post here on my blog.

What is your favorite scent and why?

You must answer BOTH questions, entries without an answer will be deleted and you will lose your entrance spot.

BONUS! You can gain an additional entry by signing up for our newsletter here on the right hand side of the site. This is a SEPARATE/different newsletter from the Fragrant Soul site.  Please indicate that you have done so in your comments so I can add the extra entry for you. Please only post your entry for the contest and joining the newsletter once in this post. Multiple entries will be disqualified. This contest is for US residents only. You do not have to have a blog to enter.

Double BONUS! If you do have a blog and you place a link and information about our giveaway on it, you will get TWO additional entries. Email me the link to the post so I can get your additional entries in. racoo.smith @ gmail. com (no spaces)

 

 

Search site

Contact